847-618-1000

Job Center

Come work for us
Thank you for visiting the Northwest Community Hospital Job Center.

Northwest Community Hospital is a team of 3500+ employees where everyone matters. It's a place where you can make a real difference in people's lives and have an ongoing opportunity to set new standards of care.

We offer full-time, part-time and hourly positions and comprehensive benefits for both full-time and part-time employees (20 or more hours per week). Other benefits include paid holidays, tuition reimbursement, tax-sheltered annuities, discounted Wellness Center memberships and much more! To read more about our employee benefits offerings, click here.

Search for a job by category or keyword, or the listings below. Click on a job title to view the job description, and follow the application instructions. 

Please be aware that you have one hour to complete the application before the application system times out for security purposes. If this occurs, you will have to restart the process.

To return to our Employment home page, click here.

Jobs by Category

Immediate Care Centers

Job Title Posting Date
Applicant Sample Posting Friday, May 09, 2014
Drawsite Lab Rep Phleb - Lake Zurich ICC - 15-0324 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Immediate Care Center Physician - ICC - 15-0952 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Medical Assistant ICC - Lake Zurich ICC - 15-0323 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Medical Technologist - Schaumburg ICC - 15-0322 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Patient Access Specialist II - Schaumburg ICC - 15-0374 Friday, January 09, 2015
Physician Assistant ICC - Lake Zurich - 15-0343 Saturday, January 03, 2015

Wellness Center

Job Title Posting Date
Esthetician - Reflections Spa - 14-0800 Saturday, October 05, 2013
Group Exercise Coordinator - Wellness Center - 15-0901 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Group Fitness Instructor - Wellness Programs - 14-0801 Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Massage Therapist - Reflections Spa - 14-0803 Friday, February 14, 2014
Massage Therapist - Reflections Spa - 14-0804 Friday, February 14, 2014
Nail Technician - Reflections Spa - 14-0802 Friday, February 14, 2014
Personal Trainer Level 1 - Wellness Center - 15-0953 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Personal Trainer Level 2 - Wellness Center - 15-0954 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Personal Trainer Level 3 - Wellness Center - 15-0955 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Personal Training Coord - Wellness Center - 14-0809 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Pilates Reformer Instructor - Group Exercise - 15-0956 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Reflections Spa Coordinator - Wellness Ctr - 15-0900 Friday, October 24, 2014
Service Desk Associate - Wellness Center - 15-0957 Thursday, February 19, 2015

NCH Medical Group

Job Title Posting Date
Advance Practice Nurse - Medical Site TBD Thursday, July 24, 2014
Clinic Supervisor Medical Group - Mount Prospect - 15-0438 Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Director Medical Group Operations - NCHMG Admin - 14-0845 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Medical Assistant - Medical Site TBD - 15-0951 Friday, November 14, 2014
Medical Office Receptionist - Medical Office TBD - 15-0950 Friday, November 14, 2014
Physician - NCH Medical Group - 15-0957 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Physician Assistant - NCH Medical Group - 15-0958 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Practice Manager - NCH Medical Group - 15-0959 Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Management

Job Title Posting Date
Director Guest Services - Guest Services - 15-0396 Friday, January 16, 2015
Director Physician Hospital Organization - PHO - 15-0344 Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Home Care Nursing Manager - Home Health - 15-0254 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Infection Prevention Control Mgr - Infection Cntrl - 15-0491 Monday, February 23, 2015
IT Applications Manager - Info Technology - 15-0331 Monday, December 22, 2014
Operating Room Manager DSC - Day Surgery/OR - 14-0164 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Patient Experience Officer - Quality - 15-0393 Friday, January 16, 2015
Pharmacy Supervisor PM shift - Pharmacy - 15-0302 Friday, December 12, 2014
Risk Manager - Risk Management - 15-0294 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Third Party Billing Collections Mgr - PFS - 15-0494 Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Nursing/Patient Care

Job Title Posting Date
APN Educator - Professional Practice - 15-0259 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
APN or Physician Asst - Cardiovascular Svc - 15-0114 Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Behavior Health Assessment Spec - MH Admin - 15-0318 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Clinical Care Coordinator - Care Coordination - 15-0385 Thursday, January 15, 2015
Clinical Care Coordinator ED - Care Coordination - 15-0488 Friday, February 20, 2015
Clinical Dietitian - Nutrition & Food Svc - 15-0412 Thursday, January 22, 2015
CNA - Home Health - 14-0416 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Customer Relations Nurse - Home Health - 15-0199 Friday, November 07, 2014
Diabetes Educator - Diabetes Care Services - 15-0380 Monday, January 12, 2015
Emergency Care Tech - Emergency Dept - 15-0515 Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Lactation Consultant - Lactation Svcs - 15-0406 Monday, January 19, 2015
Lactation Consultant - Lactation Svcs - 15-0408 Monday, January 19, 2015
Mental Health Tech - Mental Health Adolescent - 14-0685 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Mental Health Tech - Mental Health Adolescent - 15-0442 Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Mental Health Tech - Mental Health Adolescent - 15-0478 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Mental Heatlh Clinician - Mental Health Adolescent - 14-0487 Monday, June 02, 2014
OB Gyne Hospitalist - House Physicians - 15-0140 Monday, October 13, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Cardiac Renal - 15-0513 Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Float Pool - 15-0193 Friday, October 31, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Medical Observation Unit - 15-0316 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Medical Observation Unit - 15-0493 Monday, February 23, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Medical Observation Unit - 15-0514 Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Neuro - 15-0152 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Neuro - 15-0360 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Oncology - 15-0116 Friday, December 19, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Ortho - 15-0511 Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Ortho - 15-0512 Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Patient Care Tech Registry - Neuro - 15-0506 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Patient Care Tech Registry - Neuro - 15-0507 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Respiratory Care Practitioner - Respiratory Care - 15-0369 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse - Cardiac Renal - 15-0459 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Staff Nurse - Cardiac Renal - 15-0479 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Staff Nurse - Direct Admit Unit - 15-0430 Monday, February 02, 2015
Staff Nurse - Float Pool - 15-0325 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Staff Nurse - Float Pool - 15-0326 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Staff Nurse - Float Pool - 15-0352 Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Staff Nurse - GI Center - 15-0416 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Staff Nurse - Home Health - 15-0341 Saturday, January 03, 2015
Staff Nurse - Home Health - 15-0462 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Staff Nurse - Medical Observation Unit - 15-0492 Monday, February 23, 2015
Staff Nurse - Medical Pulmonary - 15-0363 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse - Mental Health Adult - 15-0216 Monday, November 10, 2014
Staff Nurse - Neuro - 15-0349 Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Staff Nurse - Neuro - 15-0358 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse - Ortho - 15-0509 Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Staff Nurse - Ortho - 15-0510 Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Staff Nurse - Radiation Therapy - 15-0454 Friday, February 13, 2015
Staff Nurse - Women & Infants - 15-0375 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Cardiac Cath Lab - 14-0866 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - 15-0422 Monday, February 02, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - 15-0423 Monday, February 02, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - 15-0424 Monday, February 02, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - E15-0372 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 14-0602 Thursday, June 05, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 14-0794 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 15-0444 Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 15-0366 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 15-0469 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 15-0470 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - NICU - 15-0278 Monday, December 08, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - NICU - 15-0452 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Critical - E15-0372 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Critical - E15-0373 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Emergency - E15-0371 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - NICU - 14-0798 Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Peds ED - 15-0500 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Medical Pulmonary - 15-0169 Friday, October 24, 2014
Staff Nurse Registry - Medical Pulmonary - 15-0170 Friday, October 24, 2014
Staff Nurse Registry - Neuro - 15-0502 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Neuro - 15-0503 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Neuro - 15-0504 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Neuro - 15-0505 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Pediatrics - 15-0499 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Post Surg - 15-0391 Friday, January 16, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Post Surg - 15-0392 Friday, January 16, 2015
Staff Nurse/Outpatient Oncology - Radiation Thrpy- 14-0408 Monday, March 10, 2014
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0164 Thursday, October 23, 2014
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0191 Friday, October 31, 2014
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0411 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0464 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Telelmetry Tech - Central Telemetry - 15-0427 Monday, February 02, 2015
Telelmetry Tech - Central Telemetry - 15-0428 Monday, February 02, 2015
Wound Care Clinical Nurse Consultant - I P Wound - 15-0295 Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Office/Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Administrative Assistant - Medical Staff Office - 15-0497 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Administrative Assistant - Sleep Lab - 15-0458 Friday, February 13, 2015
Credentialing Assistant - Medical Staff Office - 15-0439 Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Patient Access Specialist - Busse Center - 15-0403 Monday, January 19, 2015
Patient Access Specialist - Busse Center - 15-0404 Monday, January 19, 2015
Patient Access Specialist II - Central Scheduling - 15-0445 Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Patient Access Specialist II - Central Scheduling - 15-0446 Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Patient Access Specialist II - Central Scheduling - 15-0481 Thursday, February 19, 2015
Sr Medical Staff Coordinator - Med Staff Office - 15-0258 Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Staffing Coordinator - Staffing Optimization - 15-0387 Thursday, January 15, 2015
Unit Secretary - Neuro - 15-0361 Thursday, January 08, 2015

Professional/Technical

Job Title Posting Date
Application Support Analyst - Info Tech - 15-0123 Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Application Support Analyst - Info Tech - 15-0124 Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Application Support Analyst - Info Tech - 15-0125 Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Chaplain - Spiritual Care Svcs - 15-0298 Monday, January 19, 2015
Coding Analyst I - Health Information Management - 15-0508 Friday, February 27, 2015
Coding Analyst II - Health Information Mgt - 14-0746 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Coding Auditor - Health Information Mgt - 15-0413 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Coding Auditor - Health Information Mgt - 15-0414 Thursday, January 22, 2015
CT Technologist - Radiology - 14-0249 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
CT Technologist - Radiology - E15-0339 Friday, January 02, 2015
Epic CDM/PMO Technical Coord - Revenue Integrity - 15-0225 Thursday, November 13, 2014
IT Desktop Engineer - Information Technology - 14-0851 Monday, January 26, 2015
Maintenance Mechanic - Plant Operations - 15-0501 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Medical Technologist - Core Lab - 15-0314 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Medical Technologist - Core Lab - 15-0490 Friday, February 20, 2015
MRI Tech - MRI Radiology - 14-0681 Thursday, July 10, 2014
MRI Tech - MRI Radiology - 14-0682 Thursday, July 10, 2014
MRI Technologist - MRI - 13-0354 Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Network Administrator - Info Technology - 14-0853 Friday, September 05, 2014
Occupational Therapist Registry - Inpatient - 14-0507 Thursday, April 17, 2014
OR Senior Buyer - Material Mngmnt - 15-0228 Monday, November 17, 2014
Physical Therapist - Home Health - 14-0650 Thursday, June 26, 2014
Physical Therapist - Kirchoff Rehab - 15-0306 Monday, December 15, 2014
Physical Therapist - Lake Zurich - 15-0305 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Physical Therapist - OP Rehab - E15-0307 Monday, December 15, 2014
Physical Therapist Registry - Inpatient - 15-0450 Saturday, February 07, 2015
Physical Therapist/Registry - Buffalo Grove - 14-0624 Friday, June 13, 2014
Radiologic Technologist OR - Radiology Diagnostic - E15-0311 Monday, December 15, 2014
Recruiter - Human Resources - 15-0185 Sunday, October 26, 2014
Service Desk Operations Analyst - Info Tech - 14-0719 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Service Desk Operations Analyst - Info Tech - 14-0722 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Service Desk Operations Analyst - Info Tech - 15-0196 Friday, November 07, 2014
Sleep Technologist - Sleep Lab - 15-0263 Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Social Worker - Home Health - 14-0640 Friday, June 20, 2014
Social Worker Case Manager - Care Coordination - 15-0483 Thursday, February 19, 2015
Speech Pathologist Registry - Inpatient - 14-0497 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
SR Decision Support Analyst - Decision Support - 15-0474 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Sr HRIS Analyst - Human Resources - 15-0255 Sunday, March 01, 2015
Wellness Benefit Specialist - Human Resources - 15-0395 Sunday, March 01, 2015

Service/Support

Job Title Posting Date
Cafe Aide - Nutrition & Food Svcs - 15-0136 Friday, October 10, 2014
Cafe Aide - Nutrition & Food Svcs - 15-0466 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Cafe Aide - Nutrition & Food Svcs - 15-0467 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Diet Aide - Nutrition & Food Svcs - 15-0473 Sunday, February 15, 2015
Diet Aide - Nutrition & Food Svcs - 15-0487 Friday, February 20, 2015
Diet Aide Room Svc - Patient Food Svcs - 15-0485 Friday, February 20, 2015
Dietetic Technician - Nutrition & Food Svcs - 15-0386 Thursday, January 15, 2015
Drawsite Lab Rep Phleb - Reference Lab - 15-0357 Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Drawsite Lab Rep Phleb - Reference Lab - 15-0456 Friday, February 13, 2015
Drawsite Lab Rep Phleb - Reference Lab - 15-0457 Friday, February 13, 2015
Material Handler I - Supply & Distribution - 15-0443 Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Patient Transporter - Patient Transport - 15-0434 Monday, February 02, 2015
Pharmacy Technician - Pharmacy - 15-0475 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Pharmacy Technician - Pharmacy - 15-0476 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Pharmacy Technician - Pharmacy - 15-0477 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Phlebotomist - Laboratory - 15-0354 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Phlebotomist - Laboratory - 15-0419 Monday, January 26, 2015
PMR Tech - Inpatient Physical Rehab - 14-0654 Friday, June 27, 2014
Processing Tech - Day Surgery - 14-0637 Friday, June 20, 2014
Sanitation Specialist - Food Services - 14-0859 Monday, September 08, 2014
Sanitation Specialist - Food Svcs - 15-0471 Sunday, February 15, 2015
Sanitation Specialist - Food Svcs - 15-0484 Friday, February 20, 2015
Search
go