847-618-1000

Job Center

Come work for us
Thank you for visiting the Northwest Community Hospital Job Center.

Northwest Community Hospital is a team of 3500+ employees where everyone matters. It's a place where you can make a real difference in people's lives and have an ongoing opportunity to set new standards of care.

We offer full-time, part-time and hourly positions and comprehensive benefits for both full-time and part-time employees (20 or more hours per week). Other benefits include paid holidays, tuition reimbursement, tax-sheltered annuities, discounted Wellness Center memberships and much more! To read more about our employee benefits offerings, click here.

Search for a job by category or keyword, or the listings below. Click on a job title to view the job description, and follow the application instructions. 

Please be aware that you have one hour to complete the application before the application system times out for security purposes. If this occurs, you will have to restart the process.

To return to our Employment home page, click here.

Job Search Results

Nursing/Patient Care

Job Title Posting Date
APN Educator - Professional Practice - 15-0259 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
APN or Physician Asst - Cardiovascular Svc - 15-0114 Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Behavior Health Assessment Spec - MH Admin - 15-0318 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Clinical Care Coordinator - Care Coordination - 15-0385 Thursday, January 15, 2015
CNA - Home Health - 14-0416 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Customer Relations Nurse - Home Health - 15-0199 Friday, November 07, 2014
Diabetes Educator - Diabetes Care Services - 15-0380 Monday, January 12, 2015
Lactation Consultant - Lactation Svcs - 15-0406 Monday, January 19, 2015
Lactation Consultant - Lactation Svcs - 15-0407 Monday, January 19, 2015
Lactation Consultant - Lactation Svcs - 15-0408 Monday, January 19, 2015
Lactation Consultant - Lactation Svcs - 15-0409 Monday, January 19, 2015
Mental Health Tech - Mental Health Adolescent - 14-0685 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Mental Health Tech - Mental Health Adult - 15-0319 Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Mental Heatlh Clinician - Mental Health Adolescent - 14-0487 Monday, June 02, 2014
OB Gyne Hospitalist - House Physicians - 15-0140 Monday, October 13, 2014
OB Tech - Labor & Delivery - 15-0283 Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Operating Room Assistant - Main OR - 15-0410 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Float Pool - 15-0193 Friday, October 31, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Medical Observation Unit - 15-0316 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Neuro - 15-0152 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Neuro - 15-0360 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Oncology - 15-0116 Friday, December 19, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Post Surg - 14-0791 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Post Surgical - 15-0390 Friday, January 16, 2015
Respiratory Care Practitioner - Respiratory Care - 15-0369 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse - Youth Center - 15-0209 Monday, November 10, 2014
Staff Nurse - Float Pool - 15-0325 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Staff Nurse - Float Pool - 15-0326 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Staff Nurse - Float Pool - 15-0352 Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Staff Nurse - GI Center - 15-0415 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Staff Nurse - GI Center - 15-0416 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Staff Nurse - Heart Failure Clinic - 14-0864 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Staff Nurse - Home Health - 14-0604 Thursday, June 05, 2014
Staff Nurse - Home Health - 15-0155 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Staff Nurse - Home Health - 15-0341 Saturday, January 03, 2015
Staff Nurse - Main OR - 15-0330 Friday, December 19, 2014
Staff Nurse - Medical Observation Unit - E15-0308 Monday, December 15, 2014
Staff Nurse - Medical Pulmonary - 15-0362 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse - Medical Pulmonary - 15-0363 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse - Mental Health Adult - 15-0216 Monday, November 10, 2014
Staff Nurse - Mental Health Adult - 15-0217 Monday, November 10, 2014
Staff Nurse - Neuro - 15-0349 Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Staff Nurse - Neuro - 15-0358 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse - Oncology - 15-0364 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse - Pre Post Intervention - 15-0312 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Staff Nurse - Women & Infants - 15-0375 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse - Youth Center - 15-0293 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Cardiac Cath Lab - 14-0866 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - 15-0143 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - E15-0372 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 13-0487 Saturday, August 17, 2013
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 14-0602 Thursday, June 05, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 14-0794 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 15-0286 Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 15-0366 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - NICU - 15-0277 Monday, December 08, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - NICU - 15-0278 Monday, December 08, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Critical - E15-0372 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Critical - E15-0373 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Emergency - E15-0370 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Emergency - E15-0371 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - NICU - 14-0798 Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Medical Pulmonary - 15-0169 Friday, October 24, 2014
Staff Nurse Registry - Medical Pulmonary - 15-0170 Friday, October 24, 2014
Staff Nurse Registry - Post Surg - 15-0391 Friday, January 16, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Post Surg - 15-0392 Friday, January 16, 2015
Staff Nurse/Outpatient Oncology - Radiation Thrpy- 14-0408 Monday, March 10, 2014
Substance Abuse Counselor - Youth Center - 15-0210 Monday, November 10, 2014
Substance Abuse Tech - Youth Center - 15-0204 Monday, November 10, 2014
Substance Abuse Tech - Youth Center - 15-0205 Monday, November 10, 2014
Substance Abuse Tech - Youth Center - 15-0207 Monday, November 10, 2014
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0164 Thursday, October 23, 2014
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0191 Friday, October 31, 2014
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0411 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Wound Care Clinical Nurse Consultant - I P Wound - 15-0295 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Search
go