847-618-1000

Job Center

Come work for us
Thank you for visiting the Northwest Community Hospital Job Center.

Northwest Community Hospital is a team of 3500+ employees where everyone matters. It's a place where you can make a real difference in people's lives and have an ongoing opportunity to set new standards of care.

We offer full-time, part-time and hourly positions and comprehensive benefits for both full-time and part-time employees (20 or more hours per week). Other benefits include paid holidays, tuition reimbursement, tax-sheltered annuities, discounted Wellness Center memberships and much more! To read more about our employee benefits offerings, click here.

Search for a job by category or keyword, or the listings below. Click on a job title to view the job description, and follow the application instructions. 

Please be aware that you have one hour to complete the application before the application system times out for security purposes. If this occurs, you will have to restart the process.

To return to our Employment home page, click here.

Job Search Results

Nursing/Patient Care

Job Title Posting Date
APN Educator - Professional Practice - 15-0259 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
APN or Physician Asst - Cardiovascular Svc - 15-0114 Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Behavior Health Assessment Spec - MH Admin - 15-0318 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Behavioral Health Assessment Spec - MH Admin - 15-0616 Monday, March 30, 2015
Clinical Care Coordinator - Care Coordination - 15-0385 Thursday, January 15, 2015
Clinical Care Coordinator Float - Care Coordination -15-0488 Friday, February 20, 2015
Clinical Care Coordinator Unit - Care Coordination - 15-0549 Friday, March 13, 2015
Clinical Care Coordinator Unit - Care Coordination - 15-0593 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
CNA - Home Health - 14-0416 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Customer Relations Nurse - Home Health - 15-0199 Friday, November 07, 2014
Customer Relations Nurse - Home Health - 15-0605 Friday, March 27, 2015
Emergency Care Tech - Emergency Dept - 15-0515 Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Lactation Consultant - Lactation Svcs - 15-0406 Monday, January 19, 2015
Lactation Consultant - Lactation Svcs - 15-0408 Monday, January 19, 2015
Medical Interpreter - Multicultural Svcs - 15-0548 Thursday, March 12, 2015
Mental Heatlh Clinician - Mental Health Adolescent - 14-0487 Monday, June 02, 2014
OB Gyne Hospitalist - House Physicians - 15-0140 Monday, October 13, 2014
Observation Assistant - Nursing Admin Sitters - 15-0568 Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Patient Access Specialist - Busse Center - 15-0599 Thursday, March 26, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Cardiac Renal - 15-0513 Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Float Pool - 15-0193 Friday, October 31, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Medical Observation Unit - 15-0493 Monday, February 23, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Neuro - 15-0152 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Neuro - 15-0360 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Oncology - 15-0116 Friday, December 19, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Oncology - 15-0555 Friday, March 13, 2015
Patient Care Tech - Oncology - 15-0556 Friday, March 13, 2015
Patient Care Tech Registry - Labor & Delivery - 15-0576 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Patient Care Tech Registry - Labor & Delivery - 15-0577 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Patient Care Tech Registry - Labor & Delivery - 15-0578 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Patient Care Tech Registry - Neuro - 15-0506 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Patient Care Tech Registry - Neuro - 15-0507 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Respiratory Care Practitioner - Respiratory Care - 15-0607 Friday, March 27, 2015
Respiratory Care Practitioner - Respiratory Care - 15-0608 Friday, March 27, 2015
Staff Nurse - Cardiac Renal - 15-0479 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Staff Nurse - Cardiac Surveillance - 15-0565 Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Staff Nurse - Cardiac Surveillance - 15-0618 Monday, March 30, 2015
Staff Nurse - Day Surgery - 15-0542 Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Staff Nurse - Direct Admit Unit - 15-0430 Monday, February 02, 2015
Staff Nurse - Float Pool - 15-0325 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Staff Nurse - Float Pool - 15-0326 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Staff Nurse - Float Pool - 15-0352 Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Staff Nurse - GI Center - 15-0416 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Staff Nurse - Home Health - 15-0341 Saturday, January 03, 2015
Staff Nurse - Home Health - 15-0462 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Staff Nurse - Medical Pulmonary - 15-0363 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse - Mental Health Adult - 15-0216 Monday, November 10, 2014
Staff Nurse - Mental Health Adult - 15-0460 Thursday, March 26, 2015
Staff Nurse - Mental Health Adult - 15-0617 Monday, March 30, 2015
Staff Nurse - Neuro - 15-0358 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse - Radiation Therapy - 15-0454 Friday, February 13, 2015
Staff Nurse - Women & Infants - 15-0375 Friday, March 13, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Cardiac Cath Lab - 14-0866 Thursday, March 05, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - 15-0424 Monday, February 02, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - 15-0588 Friday, March 20, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - 15-0589 Friday, March 20, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - 15-0613 Monday, March 30, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - E15-0372 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 14-0602 Thursday, June 05, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 15-0444 Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 15-0536 Monday, March 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 15-0366 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 15-0470 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 15-0579 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 15-0580 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 15-0621 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care - NICU - 15-0278 Monday, December 08, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - NICU - 15-0452 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Critical - E15-0372 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Critical - E15-0373 Friday, January 09, 2015
Staff Nurse Critical Care Registry - Peds ED - 15-0500 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Medical Pulmonary - 15-0169 Friday, October 24, 2014
Staff Nurse Registry - Medical Pulmonary - 15-0170 Friday, October 24, 2014
Staff Nurse Registry - Neuro - 15-0502 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Neuro - 15-0503 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Neuro - 15-0504 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Neuro - 15-0505 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Pediatrics - 15-0499 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Post Surg - 15-0391 Friday, January 16, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Women & Infants - 15-0531 Friday, March 06, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Women & Infants - 15-0532 Friday, March 06, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Women & Infants - 15-0551 Friday, March 13, 2015
Staff Nurse Registry - Women & Infants - 15-0552 Friday, March 13, 2015
Staff Nurse/Outpatient Oncology - Radiation Thrpy- 14-0408 Monday, March 10, 2014
Substance Abuse Counselor - Mental Health - 15-0556 Friday, March 13, 2015
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0164 Thursday, October 23, 2014
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0191 Friday, October 31, 2014
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0411 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 15-0464 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Telelmetry Tech - Central Telemetry - 15-0428 Monday, February 02, 2015
Wound Care Clinical Nurse Consultant - I P Wound - 15-0295 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Search
go