Job Center

Come work for us
Thank you for visiting the Northwest Community Hospital Job Center.

Northwest Community Hospital is a team of 3500+ employees where everyone matters. It's a place where you can make a real difference in people's lives and have an ongoing opportunity to set new standards of care.

We offer full-time, part-time and hourly positions and comprehensive benefits for both full-time and part-time employees (20 or more hours per week). Other benefits include paid holidays, tuition reimbursement, tax-sheltered annuities, discounted Wellness Center memberships and much more! To read more about our employee benefits offerings, click here.

Search for a job by category or keyword, or the listings below. Click on a job title to view the job description, and follow the application instructions. 

Please be aware that you have one hour to complete the application before the application system times out for security purposes. If this occurs, you will have to restart the process.

To return to our Employment home page, click here.

Job Search Results

Nursing/Patient Care

Job Title Posting Date
Clinical Care Coord Mental Health - MH Adolescent - 14-0545 Monday, May 12, 2014
Clinical Care Coord Mental Health - MH Adult - 14-0543 Friday, May 09, 2014
CNA - Home Health - 14-0416 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Customer Relations Nurse - Home Health - 14-0415 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Emergency Care Tech - Emergency Dept - 14-0692 Monday, August 25, 2014
EMS Educator RN - EMS - 14-0856 Monday, September 08, 2014
Medical Assistant - Heart Failure Clinic - 14-0865 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Mental Health Tech - Mental Health Adolescent - 14-0685 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Mental Health Tech - Mental Health Adult - 14-0660 Thursday, July 03, 2014
Mental Health Tech - Mental Health Adult - 14-0661 Thursday, July 03, 2014
Mental Heatlh Clinician - Mental Health Adolescent Monday, June 02, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Med Pulmonary - 14-0642 Friday, June 20, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Med Pulmonary - 14-0790 Monday, August 25, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Ortho - 14-0695 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Post Surg - 14-0791 Monday, August 25, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Post Surgical - 14-0869 Friday, September 19, 2014
Patient Care Tech - Womens & Infants - 14-0848 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Respiratory Care Practitioner - Respiratory Care - 14-0529 Monday, May 05, 2014
Respiratory Care Practitioner - Respiratory Care - 14-0730 Thursday, July 31, 2014
Staff Nurse - Day Surgery Operating Room - 14-0389 Monday, February 24, 2014
Staff Nurse - Day Surgery OR - 14-0547 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Staff Nurse - Heart Failure Clinic - 14-0864 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Staff Nurse - Home Health - 14-0604 Thursday, June 05, 2014
Staff Nurse - Home Health - 14-0716 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Staff Nurse - Home Health - 14-0789 Monday, August 25, 2014
Staff Nurse - Mental Health Adolescent - 13-0325 Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Staff Nurse - Neuro - 14-0787 Monday, August 25, 2014
Staff Nurse - Oncology O/P Clinic - 14-0728 Monday, July 28, 2014
Staff Nurse - Oncology O/P Clinic - 14-0729 Monday, July 28, 2014
Staff Nurse - Pediatrics - 14-0854 Friday, September 05, 2014
Staff Nurse - Post Surgical - 14-0870 Friday, September 19, 2014
Staff Nurse - Post Surgical - 14-0871 Friday, September 19, 2014
Staff Nurse - Post Surgical - 14-0872 Friday, September 19, 2014
Staff Nurse - Radiology - 14-0662 Thursday, July 03, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Cardiac Cath Lab - 14-0866 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Critical Care - 14-0455 Monday, March 31, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 13-0487 Saturday, August 17, 2013
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 14-0602 Thursday, June 05, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 14-0737 Thursday, July 31, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 14-0742 Thursday, July 31, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 14-0743 Thursday, July 31, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Emergency Dept - 14-0794 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 14-0772 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 14-0774 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 14-0775 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 14-0776 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 14-0846 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - Labor & Delivery - 14-0847 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - NICU - 14-0797 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - NICU - 14-0798 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - NICU - 14-0799 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - NICU - 14-0835 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - PACU - 14-0586 Friday, May 30, 2014
Staff Nurse Critical Care - PACU - 14-0842 Friday, August 29, 2014
Staff Nurse Radiology - Radiology - 14-0267 Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Staff Nurse Registry - Post Surg - 14-0560 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Staff Nurse/Outpatient Oncology - Radiation Thrpy- 14-0408 Monday, March 10, 2014
Surgical Svcs Operations Specialist - Main OR - 14-0376 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Surgical Svcs Operations Specialist - Main OR - 14-0489 Friday, April 11, 2014
Surgical Tech - Main OR - 14-0770 Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Telemetry Technician - Central Telemetry - 14-0777 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Search
go

 

Back To Top